BOARD OF EDUCATION Millburn School District 24

SPECIAL MEETING Nov. 10, 2010

A Special Meeting of the Board of Education of Millburn School District 24, Lake County, Illinois, held at Millburn Central School, was called to order at 7:03 p.m. by President Shawn Lahr. Roll call was taken with the following Board Members in attendance: Robert Buehler, Diane Campbell, Kenneth Dewitt, Shawn Lahr, Robert Reding, Lisa Scanio and Chris Stream.

A motion was made by Robert Reding and seconded by Lisa Scanio to enter into Executive Session for the purpose of discussing personnel. On a roll call vote, the following Board Members voted Aye: Robert Buehler, Diane Campbell, Kenneth Dewitt, Shawn Lahr, Robert Reding, Lisa Scanio and Chris Stream. Nays: none. Absent: none. The motion passed.

A motion was made by Kenneth Dewitt and seconded by Lisa Scanio to exit Executive Session at 10:50 p.m. On voice vote, all Board Members voted Aye. Nays: none. Absent: none. The motion passed.

There being no further business, the Special Meeting was adjourned at 10:51 p.m.

ATTEST:	Shawn Lahr, President Board of Education Millburn School District 24	
Chris Stream, Secretary Board of Education Millburn School District 24		